This feature is only enabled in the approver subscription
The approver can cost allocate the invoice in any split required.
Note: Approvals can be canceled. Approvals requests can be recreated again
The data is available to be seen once approved in the invoice view
Split allocation is optional
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article